Wir stellen uns vor


Ilse Winkler
Leiterin
0711 1600-317
i.winkler@le-mail.de

Fachbereichsleitung:
Heimat und Länder
Berufliche Bildung

Antje Weber
Stellvertretende Leiterin
0711 1600-322
a.weber@le-mail.de

Fachbereichsleitung:
Sprachen

Projektleitung:
Qualitätsentwicklung



Marta Luque
Fachbereichsassistentin
0711 1600-304
m.luque@le-mail.de

Fachbereich:
Sprachen

Silke Banzhaf
Fachbereichsleiterin
0711 1600-318
s.banzhaf@le-mail.de

Fachbereichsleitung:
Geschichte/Politik/Gesellschaft
Philosophie/Theologie
Kunstgeschichte
Literatur/Musik/Theater
Kreatives Gestalten



Laura Tarapore
Fachbereichsleiterin
0711 1600-314
l.tarapore@le-mail.de

Fachbereichsleitung:
Gesundheit
Essen und Trinken
Naturwissenschaft/Natur und
Umwelt/Rat und Tat/Recht
Pädagogik/Psychologie

Tanja Fechter
Geschäftsstellenleiterin
0711 1600-320
t.fechter@le-mail.de

Organisation
Finanzbuchhaltung
Controlling



Sigrid Kelting-Janssen
0711 1600-327
s.kelting@le-mail.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Technische Assistenz

Jessica Weigel
0711 1600-315/-316
j.weigel@le-mail.de

Anmeldung
Kurs- und Kundenservice
Veranstaltungsorganistion



Robert Roll
0711 1600-315/-321
r.roll@le-mail.de

Anmeldung
Kurs- und Kundenservice
Gebührenbuchhaltung

Stephanie Appel
0711 1600-315
s.appel@le-mail.de

Verwaltung Integrationskurse